Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Margarita King Mexican Grill & Cantina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Margarita King Mexican Grill & Cantina and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Nisha 9 days ago

Steak or Shrimp Quesadilla

This was my first time at Margarita King and I just have to rant. I had the steak quesadilla and my girlfriend had chicken fajitas. We BOTH couldn't stop eating each other's food because it was just that good. Everything was fresh and cooked perfectly. And I'm not even going to get into the margaritas. So good! Definitely try this place out if you haven't already!

Kaley 25 days ago

Chimichanga

My absolute favorite meal is the two chimichanga's. I always get one chicken and one beef and it never fails to taste amazing!

Verorivera 29 days ago

Flavored Margaritas

These margaritas are hands down THE BEST!! Always full of flavor AND give me a quick cheap buzz. The flight is my go to every time!! Great restaurant from drinks, to food to service!

Linda about 1 month ago

*Steak Quesadilla

These are so delicious! Cant wait to come back again. Taco tuesday and thursday are yummy! Best tacos ever! Margaritas are the best!!

Cgoldstone 2 months ago

*King Quesadillas

We dined there on Friday and wow! The food was the best that we have ever had. The service, the cleanest of the facility, the staff and entertainment was hands down top of the line. Congratulations on a job well done! We will be back for sure.

Joy 14 days ago

Taco Tex-Mex

I had these with carnitas on flour tortillas. They were delicious and just the right amount of food (3 tacos with rice and beans).

Lexi 26 days ago

Chimichanga

I come to Margarita King nearly once a week and a get the chimichangas every time! They have the perfect crunch and the queso on top is the best i've ever had. They go great paired with a strawberry margarita as well. The service is amazing and the food comes out very very fast. It's a great family restaurant. and a great spot to get drinks! My favorite restaurant by far!

Verorivera 29 days ago

*King Quesadillas

These quesadillas were delicious! They were stuffed with juicy chick that's was full of flavor & melted mozzarella cheese! The side dish of rice, beans, lettuce and sour cream was full & delicious! I was even able to add some into my quesadillas. ?

Doherty about 1 month ago

Chicken Quesadilla

This place is amazing! Quick service, great waitress, the food was excellent! If you haven't been here, you need to go! Best Mexican food in the area! 5 Stars plus

Adlerallie 2 months ago

Flavored Margaritas

I love coming here and trying their margarita specials! Every holiday it seems they have something new to try and it is always SOO delicious. Food is always amazing, fresh, and hot each time!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA